Soul Discovery Radio Show 23/7/17

Michael Henderson “At the concert” (Buddah) LP
James Day “Divine” (Remix)
E.R.I.C (Extra Rich In Class) ‘Nightlife” (Promo Soul Junction) 7’
Eric Roberson feat: Will Downing “Lyrics of pleasure”
Bobby Manuel feat: William Brown & J. Blackfoot
“Never found a girl” (BM)
The Mad Lads “By the the time I get to Phoenix” (Volt) 7’
Tyra Levone “Can’t love you more” (TL)
Tavares “Madam Butterfly” (Capitol) LP
Leroy Hutson “Positive forces” (Acid Jazz) 7’
Tavares “Positive forces” (Capitol) LP
David Rector “Don’t forget to remember” (DRM)
Harold Melvin and the Bluenotes “ Where are all my friends” (PIR)
Michael Henderson feat: Rene Scott “Take me, I’m yours” (Electrocord)
Ahyonz feat: Kenya C “All because of you” (C-Note)
Chris Ballin “Cry” (Intimate) LP
E.R.I.C (Extra Rich In Class) “Backstage” (Promo Soul Junction) 7’
Pressure feat: Ronnie Laws “Can you feel it” (MCA) LP
Walter Wilson “Not now,but later” (Wand) 7’
Melvin Brown & James Matthews “Crying for your love” (IZIPHO SOUL ) 7’
Split Decision Band “You’re the one” (Now-Again) LP
Holidays “ Too many times” (Soul Junction) CD
Michael J. Calhoun feat: Von James & Duncan Crooks
“Dreamd of life” (Records DK)
Tyra Levone If only I knew” (TL)
Sammie Relford “Hook up” (ZIPHO SOUL Promo) 7’
Michael Henderson “Valentine love” – slow version (Electrocord)
Bobbi Humphrey “Chicago, damn” (Blue Note) LP