Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2017-07-22 The Jacksons stop by the studio tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2017-07-22 The Jacksons stop by the studio tracklist:
Aretha Franklin – Chain of Fools (RocknRolla Soundsystem Edit) [Self Released] Maceo Parker – Homeboy [Esc Records] Myles Sanko – Promises (Smoove Remix) [White] Betty Padgett – Sugar Daddy (Retro Roland Riso Rework) [Self Released] The Stance Brothers – Pick and Roll [Ricky Tick Records] Dyke & The Blazers – Let A Woman Be A Woman Let A Man Be A Man [BGP] Devon Russell – Move On Up [Spacetalk] Moondog – Lament I: Bird’s Lament” [Columbia Masterworks] Gladys Knight – I Heard It Through the Grapevine [Pickwick International] Robert Cray & Hi Rhythm – You Must Believe In Yourself [Jay-Vee Records] Lance Ferguson – 2+1 (feat. Kylie Auldist) [WM Australia] Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons – The Night
Kelis – Rumble
Tom Jones – Venus
Hollie Cook – Angel Fire [Merge Records] Sarah Vaughan – One Mint Julep [None Given] Golden Boys – Berimbau – (DJ Snatch Edit) [Self Released] Djar One – The Get Down (feat. Andy Cooper) [White] Betty Semper & Donnie Elbert Band – A Love I Believe In [Record Shack] Cliff Nobles & Co. – The Horse [Kent Soul] Zebra – Simple Song [Athens Of The North] Ben Aiken – Satisfied [Rhino] Fred Pallem & Le Sacre Du Tympan – Call Me Mister Tibbs – Moneyrunner [Train Fantôme ‎] Parliament – Flashlight [Universal] Michael Jackson – I Wanna Be Where U R (The Reflex Leon Ware Tribute Revision)
The Jackson 5 – Rockin Robin
The Jackson 5 – I Want You Back
The Jackson 5 – ABC
The Hawkmen – Love Is Blind [Greystone Records] Michael Jackson – Maria (You Were the Only One)
Pama International – Wake Up [Happy People] Michael Jackson – Rock With You
Aquarian Dream – Phoenix [Soul Music Records] The Dramatics – Get Up And Get Down [Sessions] Al Capps – Jesus Christ Superstar [Strictly Breaks] Emílio Santiago – O Amigo De Nova York (A Pied Piper Boogieback Regroove) [Self Released] Rumbaristas – Canhaveral (Dj Inko Remix) [None Given] Shuggie Otis – Chain of Fools (RocknRolla Soundsystem Edit [Luaka Bop] Geno Washington & The Ram Jam Band – In The Midnight Hour [Piccadilly] Zoot Monkey – Chauffeur [RSO] Cliff Bennett & The Rebel Rousers – See Saw [ACE] Labi Siffre – The Vulture [Mr Bongo] Chip Wickham – Chain of Fools (RocknRolla Soundsystem Edit [LOVE MONK]