Scott Mills – Party Anthems 2020-05-29 tracklist / playlist

Scott Mills – Party Anthems 2020-05-29 tracklist:
PS1 – Fake Friends
(feat. Alex Hosking)
Handsome Habibi – Don’t Waste My Time
(feat. Yung Baby Tate)
Just Kiddin – Time Alone
Crvvcks – AM PM (Touch Me)
Daniel Blume – Heartbreaker
Armand van Helden & Tara McDonald – My My My (Funktuary Remix)
Futuristic Polar Bears – Faith
(feat. Lux)
Y2K & bbno$ – Lalala (Ilkan Gunuc Remix)
S1MBA – Rover (Joel Corry Remix)
(feat. DTG)
220 Kid & Gracey – Don’t Need Love (Majestic Remix)
Original Dodger – Re-Rewind
(feat. Craig David)
Vicetone & Tony Igy – Astronomia
VIZE & Tom Gregory – Never Let Me Down
Camden Cox – Apart
Leftwing : Kody – Purple Sunshine
(feat. Leo Stannard)
DJ S.K.T – Boomerang (Round and Round)
(feat. Jem Cooke)
Dua Lipa – Break My Heart (Jax Jones Remix)
Norman Doray & Sneaky Sound System – Tell The World