The Official Chart on Radio 1 with Scott Mills 2022-08-19 tracklist

The Official Chart on Radio 1 with Scott Mills 2022-08-19 tracklist:
Latto & Mariah Carey – Big Energy (Remix) (feat. DJ Khaled)
Diplo – Don’t Forget My Love (feat. Miguel)
Becky Hill & David Guetta – Remember
Nicky Youre – Sunroof
Chris Brown – Under The Influence
Post Malone – I Like You (A Happier Song) (feat. Doja Cat)
Cian Ducrot – All For You
Rosa Linn – SNAP
Burna Boy – For My Hand (feat. Ed Sheeran)
Tiësto & Charli XCX – Hot In It
Jax Jones – Where Did You Go? (feat. MNEK)
Harry Styles – As It Was
Kate Bush – Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
Joel Corry & Becky Hill – HISTORY
Ed Sheeran – Shivers
Pale Waves – Jealousy
Kasabian – The Wall
Luude & Mattafix – Big City Life
Nicki Minaj – Super Freaky Girl
Bru-C – No Excuses
Sigala & Talia Mar – Stay The Night
Steve Lacy – Bad Habit
Nathan Dawe – 21 Reasons (feat. Ella Henderson)
Calvin Harris & Justin Timberlake & Halsey & Pharrell Williams – Stay With Me
James Hype – Ferrari (feat. Miggy Dela Rosa)
KSI & Tom Grennan – Not Over Yet
Central Cee – Doja
OneRepublic – I Ain’t Worried
David Guetta & Becky Hill & Ella Henderson – Crazy What Love Can Do
George Ezra – Green Green Grass
Eliza Rose & Interplanetary Criminal – B.O.T.A. (Baddest Of Them All)
LF SYSTEM – Afraid To Feel