The Official Chart on Radio 1 with Scott Mills 2022-04-15 tracklist / playlist

The Official Chart on Radio 1 with Scott Mills 2022-04-15 tracklist:
Ed Sheeran – The Joker & The Queen (feat. Taylor Swift)
Wilkinson – Used To This (feat. Issey Cross)
ViBe Chemistry – Balling
Dylan Conrique – Birthday Cake
Digga D – Hold It Down
Sigala – Melody
Em Beihold – Numb Little Bug
Sam Fender – Seventeen Going Under
Dove Cameron – Boyfriend
Lil Tjay – In My Head
Ed Sheeran – Shivers
Charlie Puth – Light Switch
Becky Hill & Galantis – Run
Joel Corry & David Guetta – What Would You Do? (feat. Bryson Tiller)
Ed Sheeran – Shivers
Jack White – Fear of the Dawn
Wet Leg – Chaise Longue
Glass Animals – Heat Waves
David Guetta & Becky Hill & Ella Henderson – Crazy What Love Can Do
Ed Sheeran – Bad Habits
Russ Millions & Buni & YV – Reggae & Calypso
Tate McRae – she’s all i wanna be
Tiësto & Ava Max – The Motto
A1 x J1 – NIGHT AWAY (DANCE) (feat. Tion Wayne)
George Ezra – Anyone For You
Mimi Webb – House On Fire
Bad Boy Chiller Crew – BMW
Luude – Down Under (feat. Colin Hay)
Jax Jones – Where Did You Go? (feat. MNEK)
Camila Cabello – Bam Bam (feat. Ed Sheeran)
Belters Only – Make Me Feel Good (feat. Jazzy)
Lost Frequencies – Where Are You Now (feat. Calum Scott)
Fireboy DML & Ed Sheeran – Peru (Remix)
Cat Burns – Go
Aitch – Baby
Dave – Starlight
Jack Harlow – First Class
Harry Styles – As It Was