Pete Tong 2020-05-29 Club Paradise with Loco Dice tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2020-05-29 Club Paradise with Loco Dice tracklist:
Disclosure – ENERGY
Michael Gray – The Weekend (Sultra Mix)
Lee Foss & Anabel Englund – Warm Disco
Sofi Tukker & Gorgon City – House Arrest
Franky Wah – Cry No More
Adelphi Music Factory – Uprising (I Can’t Wait) (Gerry Read Remix)
Lewis OfMan – Dancy Boy
Adriatique & Marino Canal & Delhia de France – Home
Cubicolor & Tale of Us – Wake Me Up (Tale of Us Remix)
Jayda G – Both of Us
Boys Noize – Mvinline
Catz ’n Dogz – Revolution
(feat. Nick Maurer)
Denney & James Dexter – Lucid Dreams
HOSH & 1979 – Midnight (The Hanging Tree) (Themba’s Herd Remix)
(feat. Jalja & Themba)
The Tiger Kings – Give A Little Love
Mendo – Tobacco
(feat. Angel Heredia)
Mason Collective – Initial Reaction
Loco Dice – Believe In Me
Yaya – Kayama (wAFF Remix)
Willaris. K – Chapel
(feat. WaveIQ)
Fakear – Tadlo
Lady Blackbird – Blackbird (Foremost Poets Remix)
Red Axes – Sticks & Stones
(feat. Adi Bronicki)
Adam Port – White Noise Romantica
Totoray & Musumeci – Until The End (Musumeci Remix)
Applescal – Copyshop
Colyn – Concepts of Love
Gianluca Pegoiani – Numero 5

Follow by Email