Louisahhh – Residency 2016-11-11

Louisahhh – Residency 2016-11-11 tracklist:
Chambray – Want It Back
Djedjotronic – Lace [Boys Noize] Unknown – Trick [Expect No Less] Louisahhh – Rough & Tender [Bromance] Raiz – Cored 3 (Silent Servant Remix) [VRV] Gareth Wild – Deviance Is Bliss [Planet Rhythm] Demon vs. Heartbreaker – You Are My High (Vitalic Remix)
Robert Armani – Under Attack [Trax Records] N.M.O. – RIYL Roma [DIAGONAL] Cowboy Rhythmbox – Mecanique Sauvage [Phantasy Sound] Paula Temple – Colonized (Perc Metal Mix) [R & S Records] A. Mochi – Hammer [Sleaze Records] Charlotte De Witte – Enough [Turbo Recordings] ReddcoldHearted – Wow (feat. Big Bank Black)
New York Transit Authority – Off The Traxx [Lobster Boy] Gesloten Cirkel – Submit X [Murder Capital] Mix Factory – Take Me Away (Paradise) [Moonshine Music] DMX Krew – You Can’t Hide Your Love (Aphex Twin Remix) [Rephlex] Kyle Edwards – My Back (Jersey Club Edit) [Scruff & Slim Records] Jlin – I Am The Queen [Planet Mu]