Louisahhh – Residency 2016-08-12

Louisahhh – Residency 2016-08-12 tracklist:
Lurka – Ritual Dingers [Hotline Recordings] Jenson Interceptor – Collect Those Ends [Boysnoize Records] Fango – Rectum [Degustibus Music] Tiefschwarz – Warning Siren (feat. Mattie Safer) [Fine Records] Reeko – Bad Mood [Pole Recordings] An-i – Mutter [Cititrax] W.LV.S – With L (Chaumont Mix) [RAAR] Playgroup – Make It Happen [Playgroup] Christian S. – Six Million Bassdrums Later [Cómeme] Minimal Scarf F*****s Drown – Rainer Werner Bassfinder
Deapmash – Dimension
Irene Grant – Joliff [Roze Balletten] Sh*t Robot – Lose Control (Spencer Parker Workmix) [DFA Records] AnD – Illusions
MPIA3 – Acid Badger [R&S Records] Kaiserdisco – Black Mamba [100% Pure] Yan Kaylen – Mirage X84 [Exploration Music]

Follow by Email