Logic1000 – Lose Yourself with… 2024-04-21 tracklist

Logic1000 – Lose Yourself with… 2024-04-21 tracklist:
Freak Slug – Disorder (Nice GUYS)
a.s.o. – Love In The Darkness (Low Lying Records)
SAULT – Glory (Forever Living Originals)
Khruangbin – Pon Pón (Dead Oceans)
Men I Trust – Lauren
orion sun – Concrete (Mom and Pop)
ML Buch – Pan Over The Hill (15 Love)
Logic1000 – Cartier (Because Music)
Okay Kaya – Jazzercise (Jagjaguwar)
LEISURE – Money (Nettwerk Music Group)
Empress Of – For Your Consideration (GIANT MUSIC)
Bolis Pupul – Letter To Yu (Bolis Pupil)
Qendresa – 2 Much (Dream City Discs)
Summer Walker – Session 32 (LVRN Records)
Steve Lacy – Static (LMRECORDS)
Erika de Casier – Friendly (Nick León Remix) (4AD)