Fleur Shore – Residency 2024-04-25 All things new tracklist

Fleur Shore – Residency 2024-04-25 All things new tracklist:
Jacob Tompkins – Star Walk (Credit Records)
Easttown & Easttown – Chaos (Cecille)
Sbruf – Keep It (UNRELEASED)
Neshga – Bunga Now (Edit) (Unreleased)
Jentzen – Spaced Out (UNRELEASED)
Chris Gialanze – Gunna Be (BEEYOU Records)
A‐Trak & AJ Christou – Sway (Fool’s Gold)
Dj Police – Yardman (White)
FKJ & Masego – Tadow (Fede Aliprandi Reinterpretation) (White)
Subb‐an – Balance (Semi Delicious)
Peven Everett & AJ – Bangin (AJ Edit) (White)
furious George – Start The Rumba (Original Mix) (Henry Street Music)
Paul Mondot & Austins Groove & Delabarre – Love Language (feat. Delabarre) (Motive Records)
Trevor Rockcliffe – In Flux (Part II) (Mentor Records)
George FitzGerald & AJ – Child (AJ Edit) (White)
Harry Romero – Son Of Mongo (Bambossa Recordings)
DJ PP & Gabriel Rocha – Closing (Snatch! Records)
Ryan Nicholls – Keep Ya Head (UNRELEASED)
Hidde van Wee – Fantasy (Heavy House Society)
Micka – Searching (UNRELEASED)
Dennis Quin – Naminus (Dungeon Meat)
Archie Hamilton – Dont Need You (MicroHertz)
Luuk van Dijk – Get My Love (UNRELEASED)
Leonardo – 2000′ Thing (UNRELEASED)
Fleur Shore – In Your Soul (feat. Divine) (Nothing Else Matters)
Mason Collective – Mvson Way (Original Mix) (Defected)
Dapuelo – Night Away (UNRELEASED)
Jay Tripwire – Jaybee Loves Old (Discotech)
Bodeler & Mai Lachetti – Cucarachas (SELF RELEASED)
Jean Pierre & Ambrxse – I Wanna Know (Zamoras Drums Remix) (Boogeyman)
Jordan Peak – Exclusive (Gruuv)
Taylor Crane – Block 2 Block (UNRELEASED)
Josh Hvaal – This Is (SELF RELEASED)
Sorley – Set It Off (UNRELEASED)
Ryan Lopes – Cherry (UNRELEASED)
Murk – Amame (Fleur Shore Remix) (UNRELEASED)
Jackmaster – Ode 2 U (Crosstown Rebels)