Fleur Shore – Residency 2024-04-04 An introduction tracklist

Fleur Shore – Residency 2024-04-04 An introduction tracklist:
Basement Freaks – Street Assassin (Breakbeat Paradise)
Dateless – Mysteries Of The House (CUFF)
The He‐Men – Flamingo (Tone Dropout)
Subb‐an & Isis Salam – Feel For You (One Records)
Josh Baker – Jam Is Pumping (UNRELEASED)
iO – It’s A Dream (Mulen Records)
Dr Rhythm – Hypnotised (Cold Blow)
Paul Rayner – Sexuality (Conspiracy Dubz Remix) (Alpha’s Trip)
Nick Curly – Come Right Back (Cecille)
Sijay – Can’t Faze This (Jump Recordings)
Saeed & Palash & Saeed Younan – Bump-O-Matic (Addictive Records)
Saeed & Palash & Saeed Younan – Losing Control (Addictive Records)
Fleur Shore – ST.Groove (UNRELEASED)
Sem Jacobs & Tagmann – DC Ten Thousand Dreams (FUNKiMAN)
Nick Curly – Arum (Cecille)
ANOTR & Abel Balder – Relax My Eyes (No Art)
Tucan Disco – Lets Do It Right (Tucan Disco Edit) (SELF RELEASED)
Vitess – Blue Vision (HOMEGROWN)
Boy Raver – Dope Demander (SELF RELEASED)
Bontan – Get Down
Kidoo – Tricky (UNRELEASED)
Gama – Tatata (Moon Child)
Jeremy Sylvester – Can You Feel It (Urban Dubs Music)
Nu-Birth – Anytime (XL Recordings)
Lil’ Louis – Club Lonely (J. Cub remix) (XL Recordings)
Fleur Shore – Higher (UNRELEASED)
Malin Génie – Veinzend (EMPAM)
Di Chiara Brothers – Everybody (Dansu Disco)
Malin Génie – Vurig (EMPAM)
131bpm – Awake (SELF RELEASED)
Garret David & Maudi – Mi Casa (Gary’s Dreamland)
Conga – No Puede Parar (YPS Edit) (Calypso)
Discovery Vinyl – Discovery Edits 02 (Discovery Edits)
Techdisco – Never Let You Go (DJ Exclusive Recording)
No Joke – Feel The Music (Tucan Discos Edit) (Tucan Disco)