Greg James – Dance Anthems 2017-07-28 tracklist / playlist

Greg James – Dance Anthems 2017-07-28 tracklist:
Felix Cartal – Get What You Give (Billlon Mix) [Polydor] Funkstar De Luxe vs. PBH & Jack Shizzle – Sun Is Shining
Jaded – In The Morning
Icarus – King Kong [FFRR] Tom Zanetti – More & More (feat. Karen Harding) [Pitched Up] Duke Dumont & Gorgon City – Real Life (feat. Naations) [Virgin EMI] Cedric Gervais – Touch The Sky (feat. Digital Farm Animals & Dallas Austin)
Blinkie – Halfway
Apexape – Joy & Pain [Cr2 Records] John Gibbons – P.Y.T (Pretty Young Thing)
Mason – Rhino [Defected] Pnau – Chameleon (Mele Remix) [Island] ARLE – Close To You (Icarus Edit)
Tchami – Adieu
The Cube Guys – Family Affairs
Dusky – Cold Heart [17 Steps] Kokiri – Chasing

Follow by Email