Greg James – Dance Anthems 2018-03-09 tracklist / playlist

Greg James – Dance Anthems 2018-03-09 tracklist:
Syn Cole – Got The Feeling (Alex Ross Remix) (feat. Kirstin)
M-22 – First Time (feat. Medina) [3Beat] Matoma – Slow (CID Remix) (feat. Noah Cyrus)
George Kwali – When It Breaks
Metroplane – Word Of Mouth (feat. Bree Runway) [Nothing Else Matters] Axwell Λ Ingrosso – Dreamer (Jack Wins Remix)
Pnau – Go Bang
Jack Wins – Freewheelin’ (feat. Caitlyn Scarlett)
CLiQ – Wavey (feat. Alika) [Columbia] Loud Luxury – Body (feat. Brando)
PBH & Jack Shizzle – Deep Inside (feat. Sash Sings)
Sunset Brothers & Mark McCabe – In The Air (M22 Remix)
Just Kiddin – Indiana [Nothing Else Matters] Cedric Gervais – One Night (feat. Wealth) [Island] Bleach Baby – Be So Good
Ben Delay – I Never Felt So Right
Kokiri – Joy