Greg James – Dance Anthems 2018-02-23 tracklist / playlist

Greg James – Dance Anthems 2018-02-23 tracklist:
Sigala – Lullaby (feat. Paloma Faith)
George Kwali – When It Breaks
Just Kiddin – Indiana [Nothing Else Matters] M-22 – First Time (feat. Medina)
Loud Luxury – Body (feat. Brando)
Anton Powers – Heart For Sale
Felon – The Feeling
Pnau – Go Bang
Arlissa & Jonas Blue – Hearts Ain’t Gonna Lie (Billon Remix) [Virgin EMI] Jaded – Pancake
Sabella – Fortress (Blinkie Remix)
One Bit & Noah Cyrus – My Way [Ministry of Sound] Tough Love – One Love
Axwell Λ Ingrosso – Dreamer (Jack Wins Remix)
Syn Cole – Got The Feeling (Alex Ross Remix) (feat. Kirstin)
Hazers – Drive [Warners] SDJM & Conor Maynard – That Way (VIP Mix) [Warners] iLL BLU & Glowie – Tribalist (Get To Know) [Rinse]

Follow by Email