Greg James & Adele – Dance Anthems 2018-03-02 tracklist / playlist

Greg James & Adele – Dance Anthems 2018-03-02 tracklist:
Axwell Λ Ingrosso – Dreamer (Jack Wins Remix)
Syn Cole – Got The Feeling (Alex Ross Remix) (feat. Kirstin)
David Guetta & Martin Garrix & Brooks – Like I Do [Parlophone] CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola [Defected] PBH & Jack Shizzle – Deep Inside (feat. Sash Sings)
Sammy Porter – What We Started (A Bit Patchy)
Jax Jones – You Don’t Know Me (feat. RAYE) [Polydor] Mahalo & Kadiri James – Here With Me [Thrive Music] George Kwali & Kideko – All On Me [Nothing Else Matters] Sigala – Lullaby (feat. Paloma Faith)
M-22 – First Time (feat. Medina) [3Beat] Loud Luxury – Body (feat. Brando)
Black Saint & Rationale – Ante Up [Warner Bros] Tough Love – One Love
CLiQ – Wavey (feat. Alika) [Columbia] Ben Delay – I Never Felt So Right [Enormous Tunes] Kokiri – Other Side Of Love
Just Kiddin – Indiana [Nothing Else Matters]