Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2018-02-03 Resident Deetron tracklist / playlist

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2018-02-03 Resident Deetron tracklist:
Easy Going – Fear [Banana Records] Mind Enterprises – S.H.A.K.E. [Because Music France] Deetron – Cry With Stars (feat. Jamie Lidell) [!K7 House] Tom Trago – Faith Belongs To Us [Dekmantel] Borai & Denham Audio – Make Me [Club Glow] Alex Reece – Pulp Fiction [Metalheadz] Huxley – Struttin [Origin Records] Mason & Princess Superstar – Perfect (Exceeder) [Data Records] Boxia – Only Human [DRUMCODE] Inner City – Good Life (Carl Craig Mix) [PIAS UK] New Order – Blue Monday [Now] Jon Hopkins – Jon Hopkins * New Music Trailer *
Thee Maddkatt Courtship – Death Toll Cinema [Founders Of Filth] Mehmet Aslan – Alysha [Dischi Autunno] Mary Epworth – Gone Rogue (Plaid Remix) [Sunday Best Recordings] Bishop Nehru – Rooftops [Nehruvia LLC] Thundercat – Show You The Way (Chopnotslop Remix) (feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins)
Groeni – The Pharmacist [Project Mooncircle] Radiohead – Bloom (Jamie XX Rework) [Young Turks] Submotion Orchestra – Variations [SMO Recordings] Lone – Temples [R & S] Spacetime Continuum – Different Bend [Astralwerks] Paul White – Spare Gold (feat. Shungudzo) [R & S]

Follow by Email