Greg James – Dance Anthems 2017-06-30 tracklist / playlist

Greg James – Dance Anthems 2017-06-30 tracklist:
Duke Dumont & Gorgon City – Real Life (feat. Naations) [Virgin EMI] DJ Licious – I Hear You Calling (KC Lights Remix) [N.E.W.S Records] Callum Beattie – We Are Stars (Felon Club Edit) [3 Beat] Bakermat – Don’t Want You Back (feat. Kiesza)
Mason – Rhino [Defected] Ralph Felix & SDJM – The Heat (I Wanna Dance With Somebody)
Bad Royale – All I Can Do (feat. Silver)
Funkstar De Luxe vs. PBH & Jack Shizzle – Sun Is Shining
Burak Yeter – Tuesday (Harmo & Vibes Remix) (feat. Danelle Sandoval)
Matrix & Futurebound – Light Us Up (feat. Calum Scott) [FFRR] Marian Hill – Down (Franky Rizardo Remix) [Island] Black Saint – Never Did This Before [Warners] John Gibbons – P.Y.T (Pretty Young Thing)
Cedric Gervais – Touch The Sky (feat. Digital Farm Animals & Dallas Austin)
Mike Mago – Feels So Good
Jaded – In The Morning
Tchami – Adieu

Follow by Email