Greg James – Dance Anthems 2017-06-02tracklist / playlist

Greg James – Dance Anthems 2017-06-02 tracklist:
Just Us – Cloudbusting [FFRR] Riton – Money (feat. Kah‐Lo, Mr. Eazi & Davido) [Ministry Of Sound Recordings] Kokiri – Chasing
NEIKED – Call Me (Danny Dove & Offset Remix) [Polydor] Anton Powers & Pixie Lott – Baby [3 Beat] Burak Yeter – Tuesday (Harmo & Vibes Remix) (feat. Danelle Sandoval)
Mason – Rhino [Defected] Cedric Gervais – Touch The Sky (feat. Digital Farm Animals & Dallas Austin)
Naations – Alive
TCTS – Icy Feet [White] PBH & Jack Shizzle – Higher (feat. Tahira Jumah)
Marian Hill – Down (Franky Rizardo Remix) [Island] Jack Wins – I Used To Love You (feat. Francci Richard)
Jaded – In The Morning
ARLE – Close To You (Icarus Edit)
Way Out West – The Call (feat. Doe Paoro)