Greg James – Dance Anthems 2017-05-12 tracklist / playlist

Greg James – Dance Anthems 2017-05-12 tracklist:
Dua Lipa – Lost In Your Light (MK Remix) (feat. Miguel)
John Gibbons – P.Y.T (Pretty Young Thing)
Jack Wins – I Used To Love You (feat. Francci Richard)
Ralph Felix & SDJM – The Heat (I Wanna Dance With Somebody)
Mars Moniz – Face The Music
Anton Powers & Pixie Lott – Baby [3 Beat] KATO & Sigala – Show You Love (feat. Hailee Steinfeld) [Virgin EMI] ARLE – Close To You (Icarus Edit)
Mason – Rhino [Defected] Disciples – On My Mind [Parlophone] Blinkie – Halfway
Bakermat – Living (feat. Alex Clare)
Axwell Λ Ingrosso – Renegade
Just Us – Cloudbusting [FFRR] Ryan Blyth x After 6 – Special (Club Mix) (feat. Luther Soul)
Claptone – The Drums (Din Daa Daa)
DVBBS & CMC$ – Not Going Home (feat. Gia Koka)
Martin Solveig – Places (feat. Ina Wroldsen) [Positiva] PBH & Jack Shizzle – Higher (feat. Tahira Jumah)