Greg James – Dance Anthems 2016-08-12

Greg James – Dance Anthems 2016-08-12 tracklist:
Bob Marley – Is This Love (feat. LVNDSCAPE) [Island] M.O – Who Do You Think Of (Zac Samuel Remix)
Imani – Don’t Need No Money (feat. Sigala & Blonde) [RCA] Martin Solveig – Do It Right (feat. Tkay Maidza) [Spinnin’] Offaiah – Trouble [Positiva] Dua Lipa – Hotter Than Hell (Jack Wins Remix)
Lee Walker – Freak Like Me (DJ Deeon vs Lee Walker Remix) [Defected] Adam F – Harmony (feat. Rae) [RCA] Tiësto – Summer Nights (feat. John Legend) [Spinnin’ Records] Era Istrefi – Bonbon (Marshmello Remix) [Columbia] Bob Sinclar – Someone Who Needs Me [Epic UK] Garreth Maher – Ride On Time
Jax Jones – House Work
James Newman – If You’re Not Gonna Love Me
Dimension – Automatik [MTA] Jerome Price – Me Minus You [Selected] Michael Mandal – Really Love
Steve Aoki – Back 2 U (feat. Walk the Moon)

Follow by Email