Greg James – Dance Anthems 2015-11-27

Greg James – Dance Anthems 2015-11-27 tracklist:
Blinkie – Don’t Give Up (On Love) [Love & Other] Robin Schulz – Sugar [Atlantic] Sigma – Coming Home [3 Beat] Jacob Plant – Reflections (feat. Example) [Speakerbox] Axwell Λ Ingrosso – This Time [Axtone Records] MOUNT – Something Good
Martin Solveig – +1 [Spinnin’] John Gibbons – Your Love [Blindsided] Format:B – Chunky (Robosonic Remix) [Formatik] Format:B – Chunky [FMK Digi] Format:B – Chunky (Riva Starr Remix) [Ministry Of Sound] Format:B – Chunky (DJ S.K.T Remix) [Formatik] Format:B – Chunky (The Prototypes Remix) [Formatik] DJ Fresh – How Love Begins (feat. Dizzee Rascal) [Ministry Of Sound] Armin van Buuren – Strong Ones (feat. Cimo Fränkel) [Armada Music] Matrix & Futurebound – Happy Alone (feat. V. Bozeman) [FFRR] NERO – Into The Night [MTA/Virgin] Ray Foxx – Heaven (feat. Jacob Banks) [Defected] Tiësto & Don Diablo – Chemicals [Spinnin’] 99 Souls – The Girl Is Mine (feat. Destiny’s Child & Brandy) [Reslilience/ Nothing Else Matters/ RCA]