Greg James – Dance Anthems 2015-11-13

Greg James – Dance Anthems 2015-11-13 tracklist:
Avicii – Broken Arrows [Island]
Years & Years – Eyes Shut (Danny Dove Remix) [Polydor]
Format:B – Chunky [FMK Digi]
NERO – Into The Night [MTA/Virgin]
99 Souls – The Girl Is Mine (feat. Destiny’s Child & Brandy) [Reslilience/ Nothing Else Matters/ RCA]
Taylor Swift – Wildest Dreams [VirginEMI]
Blinkie – Don’t Give Up (On Love) [Love & Other / Relentless]
Sigala – Sweet Lovin’ [Ministry Of Sound]
Patrick Hagenaar – Happy Vibes [Mixmash Records]
Rudimental – Lay It All On Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) [Atlantic]
Tom Zanetti – Darlin’ [Pitched Up]
Matrix & Futurebound – Happy Alone (feat. V. Bozeman) [FFRR/ Parlophone]
Sigma – Coming Home [3 Beat]
Armin van Buuren – Strong Ones (feat. Cimo Fränkel) [Armada Music]
Jacob Plant – Reflections (feat. Example) [Speakerbox]
Fineart – Don’t Wanna Rush [The Full Hundred]
DJDS – You Don’t Have To Be Alone [Body High]
Moguai – Hold On [Spinnin’]

Comments are closed.