Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-01-21 The Isley brothers’ “3+3′ tracklist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-01-21 The Isley brothers’ “3+3′ tracklist:
Nils Landgren and Joe Sample – Same Old Story
Ain’t Gonna Cry Any More – Ain’t Gonna Any More
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
RWW – Danielle
Mpharanyana & The Peddlers – Freak Out With Botsotso
Kaoru Ilyoshi & The Wip – Soul Tripper
Fred Davis – Wine Hop
Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – California Soul
Dyson’s Faces – Working My Way To Something Better
W.R.D. – Judy
Ike Turner – Shame, Shame, Shame (feat. Tina Turner And Home Grown Funk)
The Allergies – Reconcile (feat. Charles Morgan)
Charles Spurling – She Cried Just A Minute
The Kelly Brothers – Ouch Oh Baby
Debbie Taylor – Don’t Nobody Mess With My Baby
DiCE_NZ – U Can’t Hide
The Isley Brothers – That Lady
Ferdinand Debeaufort – Ozilafrica
Billy Valentine & The Universal Truth – Home Is Where The Hatred Is
Aurora Dee Raynes – Something Sensible
The Isley Brothers – Summer Breeze
George Benson – On Broadway On Broadway (Mike and Tess Edit)
Gloria Jones – Tainted Love
Leroy Sibbles – Express Yourself
Smoove – Coming Back (feat. Jess Roberts)
Mighty Clouds of Joy – Mighty Cloud of Joy
Osaka Monaurail – Fruit Basket
Funky French League – Hots (Woody Braun Edit)
Wild Cherry – Play That Funky Music
Ferdinand Debeaufort – Funny Feeling
Willie Bobo – Evil Ways
Joseph Malik – Take A Left
Seven Golden Vampires – Autumn Fall
Hudson County – Bim Sala Bim
Ferdinand Debeaufort – Everybody’s Got The Groove
Club des Belugas – Habana Twist
Fred Jackson – Cowbell Boogie
Walter Hawkins – Keep On Fighting
Faze Action – Maswera (feat. Zeke Manyika)
E-Jon – Freak Rock (A Pied Piper Regroove)
The Isley Brothers – What It Comes Down To
The Coconut Monkeyrocket – Go! Go! Go!