Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2024-05-04 Stuart Maconie sits in tracklist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2024-05-04 Stuart Maconie sits in tracklist:
Earth, Wind & Fire – Boogie Wonderland (feat. The Emotions) (CBS)
Womack & Womack – Love Wars (Elektra)
Odyssey – Going Back To My Roots (RCA)
Smoove & Turrell – Violet Hour (Max Sedgley Remix) (Jalapeno)
Darrell Smith with The Syphons – Give Up Your Other Man (Suit Yourself Music)
The Velvelettes – Lonely, Lonely Girl Am I (Spectrum)
The Whispers – It’s A Love Thing (Solar)
Average White Band – You Got It (Atlantic)
Mel Day with Tito Lopez Combo – Every Day I Try (Izipho Soul)
Labi Siffre – The Vulture (EMI)
Change – Change Of Heart (WEA)
Marcel King – Reach For Love (Factory)
Brainstory – Nobody But You (Big Crown Records)
The Gap Band – Burn Rubber On Me (Why You Wanna Hurt Me) (Spectrum)
Tammi Terrell – Come On And See Me (Universal)
Labi Siffre – I Got The.. (EMI)
France Joli – Gonna Get Over You (12′ Mix) (Prelude Records)
Teena Marie – I’m A Sucker For Your Love (Motown)
Leon Haywood – Baby Reconsider (Kent Dance)
George Benson – Love X Love (Warner Bros. Records)
The Elgins – Put Yourself In My Place (Tamla Motown)
Darrell Banks – Open The Door To Your Heart (Castle)
The Vel-Vets – I Gotta Find Me Somebody (Harmless)
Shalamar – There It Is (Solar)
Freeez – I.O.U (Virgin)
M|A|R|R|S – Pump Up The Volume (Milan Records)
Ollie & Jerry – Breakin’…There’s No Stopping Us (Polydor)
Arthur Baker – Breaker’s Revenge (Rhino/Atlantic)
Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force – Planet Rock (Warner Strategic Marketing)
Break Machine – Street Dance (Universal Music S.A.)
World’s Famous Supreme Team – Hey DJ (Charisma)
Bunny Sigler – Girl Don’t Make Me Wait (Universal)
Paul Older – The Venetian Girl (Marisa) (Disco Mind Records)
Alexander O’Neal – Fake (Tabu Records)
Booker Newberry III – Love Town (Polydor)
The Isley Brothers – Footsteps In The Dark Pts 1 & 2 (Epic)
Hamilton Bohannon – Disco Stomp (Brunswick)