Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2024-04-13 with Dee C Lee & Dr. Packer tracklist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2024-04-13 with Dee C Lee & Dr. Packer tracklist:
Dope Lemon – Home Soon (EMI)
The Ikettes – Don’t Feel Sorry For Me (Kent)
Aaron Frazer – Into The Blue (Dead Oceans)
Otto de Rojas – Choca Las Caderas (Matsuna Records)
Michelle David & The True-tones – More Grace (Record Kicks)
The Jimmy Castor Bunch – It’s Just Begun (RCA)
The Family Tree – 150th Psalm (Cheri Records)
Greybird – Syracuse Boots (Self Released)
El Combo Batanga – Don Lamentos (Mr. Pitiful) (Tucxone Records)
Toots & The Maytals – Funky Kingston (None Given)
Ray Parker Jr. & Raydio – It’s Time To Party Now (Alex Di Ciò Rework) (Self Released)
Jack Hammer – Colour Combination (Motown)
Lee McDonald – I’ll Do Anything For You (Debbie)
Tito Simon – This Monday Morning Feeling (Horse)
MonsieurWilly & Funky French League – A.I.E. (A Mwana) (Afro Version) (Funky French League)
The Souljazz Orchestra – Soleil Couchant (Strut)
Pale Jay x The Ironsides – In Limbo (Colemine Records)
Lee McDonald – We’ve Only Just Begun (Debbie)
Voyage – Lady America (SLY Edit) (Self Released)
The Bandulus – Shadows (Badasonic Records)
Sylvia & The Blue Jays – Put Me In The Mood (Kent)
Carolyn Crawford – Sugar Boy (Kent)
Bobby Garrett – My Little Girl (Kent)
The New Mastersounds – Do The Sausage Roll (One Note Records)
Teddy Pendergrass – You Can’t Hide From Yourself (Philadelphia International Records)
Bryony Jarman-Pinto – Willow (Tru Thoughts)
Floyd James & The GT’s – Sweet Sweet Soul (Extended Re-Mix) (Original Gravity)
Dee C. Lee – Back in Time (Acid Jazz)
Dee C. Lee – Be There In The Morning (Acid Jazz)
Dee C. Lee – Walk Away (Acid Jazz)
Pérez Prado – Circle
T‐Connection – At Midnight (Dr Packer Remix) (High Fashion Music)
Roy Ayers – Love Will Bring Us Back Together (Dr Packer & Chad Jackson Remix) (Self Released)
Dr Packer – You Got The Love (Remix)
Brass Construction – Movin (Dr Packer Remix)
Incognito – Nights Over Egypt [MAW Remix] MSFB – Love Is The Message [Michael Gray Remix] Otis Clay – The Only Way Is Up [Dr Packer Remix] Another Taste – Don’t Touch It [Dr Packer Remix] (Star Creature)
Charles Earland – Let The Music Play [Dr Packer Remix] (Self Released)
Aquarian Dream – You’re A Star [Dr Packer Remix] (Self Released)
AC Soul Symphony – I Want To See You Dance (Dr Packer Remix) (ZR Records)
Dr Packer & Elektrik Disko – My Lovin’ (Fool’s Paradise)
Vernon Garrett – Going To My Baby’s Place (Groove Diggers)
Sam Redmore – Let It All Out (feat. Lumi HD) (Jalapeno)
The Sound Stylistics – The Message (Mocambo Records)
Vincent Nguini & Maloko – Cold Sweat (World Music Network)
Lee McDonald – Slow Down (Debbie)
X-Ray Ted – Talkin’ (Bomb Strikes)
Shuya Okino – Deep Into Sunshine (feat. N’Dea Davenport-Replayed by Root Soul) (Village Again)