Nabihah Iqbal – Lose Yourself with… 2024-05-05 tracklist

Nabihah Iqbal – Lose Yourself with… 2024-05-05 tracklist:
Aphex Twin – Avril 14th (Warp)
Robbie Basho – Moving Up A’ways (Vanguard)
inc. – 5 Days (4AD)
William Basinski – DLP6 (Temporary Residence Limited)
Tribe of Colin – Palm Whine (Planet E)
Sun Ra Arkestra – Improvised I (Lanquidity Records)
Lol Tolhurst & Matthieu Hartley & Robert Smith & Simon Gallup & The Cure – Seventeen Seconds (Fiction)
Theo Parrish – Paradise Architechts (Peacefrog Records)
Hisato Higuschi – Watashi Wa Kotoba O Ushinatta (Ghost Disc)
Antônio Carlos Jobim – God And The Devil In The Land Of The Sun (CTI Records)
SUN RUNNERS 女神の恋人達 – What Goes Around Comes Around (CTI Records)
Tame Impala – New Person Same Old Mistakes (Fiction / Polydor)
Remi Kabaka – The Warrior (London Records)
Rahsaan Roland Kirk – Lovellevelliloqui (Warner Jazz)
Partho Das – Raga Yaman (JVC)