Claude VonStroke – The Birdhouse #057 2016-10-12

Claude VonStroke – The Birdhouse #057 2016-10-12 tracklist:
Ekkohaus Feat. R. Wurz – Cry Baby
Ekkohaus Feat. Mensa – The Healer
Claude VonStroke & Bootsy Collins – The Greasy Beat (Tech-Funk Mix)
Rob Van Valen – Trampen
Holger Zilske – Mes Yeux
Detroit Grand Pubahs – Big Onion (Joakim Slap It On Remix)
Roman Salanger – Galaxius’
DJ Deeon – Shake It
Isomer Transitions – Downtime In The Hangar
Stimming – After Eight
P. Lauer – Free Entry For Girls (Robag Wruhme’s Drikki Bass Rixmi Im Partyhuhn Rework)
Voodeux – Just A Spoonful
Italoboyz – Bla Bla Bla
Varoslav Feat. dOP – Inside Ways (Boris Werner’s Straight Out Of Bed Look Remix)
Kiki Feat. Pirica – Immortal (Instrumental)
Xpansul & Daweed – Pilsnerd
Marc Houle – Dirty Dirty
Dinamoe – Maceo
Clara Moto – Silently
James Braun – Symphonia
Donk Boys – One Tooth Missing
Wighnomy Brothers – Guppipeitsche
ICS – Espagnol
Markus Schatz & Brett Longman – Running
Catz ‘N Dogz – SF
Marc Miroir – Kraft
Stimming – One Weekend
Claude VonStroke – Aundy

Comments are closed.