Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-10-15 Eddy Grant Words & Music

Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2016-10-15 Eddy Grant Words & Music tracklist:
Shafiq Husayn – On Our Way Home (feat. Jimetta Rose & Fatima) [Eglo] Yishak Banjaw – Libey Ma’Aduley [Teranga Beat] Ryuichi Sakamoto – You’re Friend To Me [CBS] Speak No Evil – Speak No Evil [Maido] NxWorries – What More Can I Say [Stones Throw] Solange – Don’t Touch My Hair (feat. Sampha) [Saint/Columbia] Ambiance – Fiesta [Da Mon] The Groove Line – The Heatwave [Epic] Addison Groove – Slinky [White] EKO – Bowa’a Mba Ngèbè [Dragon Phénix/Fly By Night Music] AbJo – Alma Do Sol (Introduc¸a~o) [Self Release] Banda De Pifanos De Caruaru – Banda De Pifanos De Caruaru [Stamp The Wax] Lakim – Old Brooklyn Anthem [White] Odetta – Sakura [RCA Victor] Uffe – From Me [Tartelet] Takuya Kuroda – Zigzagger (Rework) (feat. Cero) [Concord] Zigzagger (Rework) – Think Twice (feat. Antibalas) [Concord] Julien Babinga – M’Bongui-Percussions [Julien Babinga] Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Ethereal (feat. Kelan Cohran) [Pheelco Entertainment] NxWorries – Khadijah [Stones Throw] Self Provoked – Life’s Love Letter [OAHN/The Order Label] King James Version – He’s Forever [Soul Kitchen] Monty Alexander – Love and Happiness (feat. Ernest Ranglin) [MPS] The Pendletons – Gotta Get Out (feat. Jimetta Rose & I, CED) [Voltaire] Telefon Tel Aviv – What’s The Use of Feet If You Haven’t Got Legs [Ghostly International] NxWorries – Another Time [Stones Throw] Danny Brown – Really Doe (feat. Kendrick Lemar, Earl Sweatshirt & Ab-Soul) [Warp] Taiguara – Delírio Transatlântico E Chegada No Rio [EMI/Odeon] Taiguara – Público [EMI/Odeon] Eddy Grant – Electric Avenue [Ice] Eddy Grant – Frontline Symphony [Ice] The Equals – Baby, Come Back [RCA Victor] Eddy Grant – We Are [One Media iP] The Equals – Funky Like A Train [Club] The Equals – Time Warp [Portrait] Eddy Grant – Funky Rock And Roll [Ice] The Equals – Police On My Back [Ling Music Group] The Clash – Police On My Back [CBS/Epic] Eddy Grant – Living On The Frontline [Ice] Eddy Grant – Walking On Sunshine [Ice] Eddy Grant – War Party [Ice] Eddy Grant – Walking On Sunshine [Ice] Eddy Grant – War Party [Ice] Nicholas Payton – The Egyptian Second Line [Paytone / Ropeadope] Heatwave – Boogie Nights [Epic] The Brothers Johnson – Stomp! [A&M] George Benson – Love X Love (Kon Edit) [White] Heatwave – The Star Of A Story [EPIC] Rufus & Chaka Khan – Live In Me [MCA] Herbie Hancock – Gettin’ To The Good Part [Columbia] Bob James – Signs Of The Times [Trappan Zee] The Manhattan Transfer – Spice Of Life [Atlantic] Michael McDonald – Sweet Freedom [Warner Bros] Michael Jackson – Off The Wall [Epic] Anita Baker – Mystery [Elecktra]

Follow by Email