Pete Tong 2018-05-04 Claude VonStroke Final Credits tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2018-05-04 Claude VonStroke Final Credits tracklist:
Shakedown – At Night (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
Claptone & Lee Foss – Under The Moon (Lee Foss Remix) [Pias / Different] KDA – Warrior
Bode – Talk [Perefect Havoc] DJ Koze – Pick Up
Paul Kalkbrenner – Part Six [SONY] Disciples – Atheist [FFRR] Krystal Klear – Neutron Dance
Willaris. K – Risen
Channel Tres – Controller [God Mode] Jesse Perez & DJ Mind-X – Never Talk To Aliens [DFTD] Serge Devant – Connect To Server [Crosstown Rebels] Pete Tong & Jules Buckley & Heritage Orchestra – Promised Land (Nic Fanciulli Remix) (feat. Disciples)
Miguel Campbell – The Things I Tell You (Josh Butler Remix)
Audiojack – First Flight [Knee Deep In Sound] Mark Knight & Adrian Hour – Shamrat [Saved] Franc Moody & Bondax – Dance Moves (Bondax Remix) [Juicebox] Shiba San – Off
Timo Maas & Basti Grub & Eric Volta – We Were Riding High [Mobilee] DJ Koze – Scratch That [Pampa] Jon Hopkins – Everything Connected
Ivy Lab – Calculate [20/20 LDN] Magdalena – Mountains Of Es Cubells [Diynamic Music] Keinemusik – You Are Safe (Solomun Remix) [Keinemusik] John Monkman – Ketosis
Maceo Plex – Mutant Disco (feat. Maars) [Correspondant] Eagles & Butterflies & John Digweed – Devenier
Max Cooper – Organa (Patrice Baumel Remix) [MESH]

Follow by Email