Pete Tong 2020-02-21 Claude VonStroke & Andrew Weatherall tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2020-02-21 Claude VonStroke & Andrew Weatherall tracklist:
Adelphi Music Factory – Uprising
Ejeca – Ekstac
MEDUZA – Born To Love
(feat. Shells)
Theo Kottis – Turning Around (Gerd Janson Remix)
Kidnap – Moments (Ben Böhmer & Nils Hoffmann Remix)
(feat. Leo Stannard)
Joris Voorn – Antigone (Yotto Remix)
Dusky – Metropolis
Nez – Wild Youngster
(feat. ScHoolboy Q)
Mano Negra – Sueno De Solentiname (Rampa Version)
(feat. Made in TLV)
matHame – For Every Forever
Tinashe & Ms Banks – Die A Little Bit (KDA Remix)
Peggy Gou & Maurice Fulton – Jigoo
Wink & Lil’ Louis – How’s Your Evening So Far (Chris Lake Extended Remix)
Catz ’n Dogz – Body
Alaya – Journey (Musumeci Remix)
Parris Mitchell & Nina Kraviz – Feel My Butterfly (Jamie Jones Tribute to Aaron Carl Remix)
Court – Black Magic
KiNK – Valentine’s Grove
Get Real (Green Velvet & Claude Von Stroke) – Jolean (Damian Lazarus Re-Shape)
The Sabres of Paradise – Smokebelch (Beatless Mix)
Saint Etienne – Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Andrew Weatherall Remix)
One Dove – Fallen
Jos & Eli & Jinadu – One
Patrice Bäumel – Sender
Simone Vitullo & Emanuele Esposito – What We’ll Be
matHame – For Every Forever (Dub Mix)
Marc DePulse – Exe.Cute
Stereocalypse – Domino