Yotto – Essential Mix 2018-01-27 tracklist / playlist

Yotto – Essential Mix 2018-01-27 tracklist:
The Beach Boys – Mount Vernon and Fairway Pt.1 [Reprise Records]
Benjamin Wallfish & Hans Zimmer – Joi [Alcon Sleeping Giant]
Death in Vegas – Savage Love [Portobello]
Christian Löffler – Mare (Max Cooper Remix) [Ki Records]
Portable Sunsets – Straylight (Dave DK Remix) [Atomnation]
Fideles – The Tensior [Afterlife Records]
Evigt Mörker – Slukande Hay [Northern Electronics]
SIS – The Get Down (feat. Benjamin Frnkln) [Mobilee]
SØNIN – Al Of My Teenage Crimes (Yotto Rework) [Youth Control]
Radio Slave & Pryda – Vision x Agag
Ben Böhmer – After Earth [Anjunadeep]
Fort Romeau – Emu III (Birdy Bonus Beats) [Running Back]
Yotto – Chemicals [Unreleased]
Mulder – Elon [Rejected]
Mulder – Elon (Edwin Oosterwal Dub) [Rejected]
Luuk van Dijk – Unknown [Circus Recordings]
Tom Demac – Bush Break Fiasco [Flumo Records]
Architectural – Lipstick & Cigarettes [Non Series]
Yotto – Your Mind [Unreleased]
Squire – Lost Again (Olderic Remix) (feat. Vette) [Flying Circus Recordings]
Steve Reich – Drumming (Patrice Bäumel Remix) [DECCA]
Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein – Escape [Lakeshore Record]
Yotto – Radiate [Unreleased]
Black Mami & Pryda – Tokyo Express x Stay With Me
Anna – Hidden Beauties [Kompakt]
André Hommen – Abakus [Vivrant]
Ulrich Schnauss – Wait For Me (Yotto Rework) [Unreleased]
The Future Sound of London – Papua New Guinea (Yotto Rework) [Unreleased]
Kurt Baggaley – Remembering Infinity (Loop Tool) [Something Happening Somewhere]
Sufjan Stevens – Drawn To The Blood (Sufjan Stevens Remix) [Asthmatic Kitty Records]
The Avalanches – Saturday Night Inside Out [Modular Recordings]
The Beach Boys – Mount Vernon and Fairway Pt.2 [Reprise Records]

Comments are closed.