Pete Tong 2021-08-20 Yotto Club Paradise tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2021-08-20 Yotto Club Paradise tracklist:
BURNS – Talamanca
Fred again.. – Baxter (these are my friends)
Yotto & Junior Reid – One Blood
ACRAZE – Do It Do It
Andrea Oliva – Final String (Original Mix)
Tinashe – Die A Little Bit (KDA Remix)
Disclosure – Happening
Dusky – E-Dawn
The Pressure & John Digweed & Nick Muir – Counting Down The Days (John Digweed & Nick Muir Remix)
Keinemusik & Adam Port & Rampa & &ME – Confusion (feat. Ali Love)
Kerri Chandler – You Get Lost In It
Vhyce – Monde Reel (Catz N Dogz Mix)
EDX – Vommuli
Rita Lee – Mania De Voce (Harry Romero Remix)
Diplo & Damian Lazarus – Don’t Be Afraid (Damian Lazarus Re-Shape) (feat. Jungle)
PAWSA – Clique
Anden – Breathe
The Chemical Brothers – Star Guitar
The Avalanches – Oh The Sunn!
Lawrence Hart & Model Man – Dust
Mella Dee – A Little Longer (feat. Infinite Coles)
Mont Duamel – New Light
Joy Orbison – better (feat. Léa Sen)
Doctor Dru – Room113
Yousef & CamelPhat – April
Glowal – Feather
Goom Gum – Starboy
Sven Väth – Feirn (Dub)
Kölsch – Clear
Age of Love – The Age Of Love (Charlotte De Witte & Enrico Sangiuliano Remix)

Follow by Email