R1 Dance 2021-08-20 tracklist / playlist

R1 Dance 2021-08-20 tracklist:
Shermanology – Boyz N Da Club
Katy B – Lights On (feat. Ms. Dynamite)
Bklava – Only for Tonight
Crystal Waters – Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless)
MENTIS – Excuses (feat. Kate Wild)
Michael Gray – The Weekend
Men I Trust – Lauren (Oden & Fatzo Edit)
Jaden Thompson – Closer
Ewan McVicar – Tell Me Something Good
StoneBridge – Put ‘Em High (feat. Therese)
Planet Funk – Chase The Sun
The Supermen Lovers – Starlight (feat. Mani Hoffman)
Benny Benassi & The Biz – Satisfaction
Solardo & Eli Brown – XTC
Armand van Helden & Tara McDonald – My My My (Funktuary Remix)
Sub Focus – Could This Be Real (Sub Focus 125 VIP)
Welshy – All For You
Rathbone Place – Be Free
Prospa – Ecstasy (Over & Over)