Mura Masa – Residency 2018-01-26 tracklist / playlist

Mura Masa – Residency 2018-01-26 tracklist:
Vegyn – Cancel Cancel [PLZ Make It Ruins] Mount Kimbie – SP12 Beat [Warp] Martyn Bootyspoon – Helicoptah Dance [Fractal Fantasy] Flukes – Wifey Riddim (rAHHH Edit) [White] Baauer – Good & Bad Flip [LuckyMe.] Jam City – Time Fly (feat. Flohio) [Forthcoming] MF DOOM – Rapp Snitch Knishes (feat. Mr. Fantastik) [Rhymesayers Entertainment] Four Tet – Lush [Text] Goapele – Milk + Honey (Joy O Refix) [White] Burial – Rodent [Hyperdub] NAO – Gabriel [Forthcoming] Talking Heads – Born Under Punches [Sire] Floating Points – ARP3 [Eglo] LSDXOXO – BURN THE WITCH [Self Released] Slowthai – Noddy V3 [Demo] Lalita – Hold My Poddle
Thom Yorke – Youwoudn’tlikemewhenI’mangry [XL] Anenon – Anenon [Friends Of Friends]

Follow by Email