Tom Ravenscroft on 6 Music 2014-11-14 Trans Am Guest Mix

Tom Ravenscroft on 6 Music 2014-11-14 Trans Am Guest Mix tracklist:
Dracula Legs – Sand To The Beach [Two Piece]
CYMBALS – Talk To Me [Memphis Industries]
Witching Waves – Better Run [Soft Power Records]
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – I’m Not In Your Mind [Heavenly]
Dream Police – Pouring Rain [Sacred Bones]
Peaking Lights – Everyone and Us [Domino]
Ariel Pink – Put your Number in my Phone [4AD]
The/Das – Operation Of Chance [Sinnibus]
Kid Jibber – Dozens [Domino]
Belle Ghoul – Around for The Weekend [Elefant]
Kim Deal – Biker Gone [White Label]
Chris Babida & The Bang Bang Boogie Band – Discofied [Bang Bang Records]
Deerhoof – Tiny Bubbles [Upset the Rhythm]
Ugly Heroes – Ugly (feat..DJ Eclipse) [Mello Music]
Blu & Nottz – End of the World [Coalmine]
Paul White – Running on a Rainy Day [R&S]
The Budos Band – Aphasia [Daptone]
The Wytches – Weights and Ties [Heavenly]
Ty Segall – For Those Who Weep [Drag City]
Meat Wave – Sham King [brace Yourself Records]
Lentils – The Wrong Song 2 [Feeding Tube Records]
Frau Bear – Bearception [Skingasm]
Elderbrook – Could
Dean Blunt – Grade [Rough Trade]
Jape – The Hearts Desire (Peaking Lights remix) [Faction Records]
Verckys & Orchestre Veve – Sisa Motema [Analog Africa]
Spectres – Where Flies Sleep
Wax Stag – Summit [Old Habits]
Artificial Intelligence – Dillirious VIP [Metal Headz]
La Machine – Rock Crash [Castle Face]
Disappears – Old Friend [Disappaears]
Cold Beat – Wave [Over The Moon]
OKR – Journey Beyond The Kaipur Belt [OKR Music]
Paranoid London – Eating Glue [Paranoid London Records]
Boxcutter & Defcon – Phonetic Flex (feat. Ken & Ryu) [Kinnego]
Dense & Pika – Lazy Wayne [Hotflush]

Comments are closed.