TOKiMONSTA – Residency 2018-04-20 tracklist / playlist

TOKiMONSTA – Residency 2018-04-20 tracklist:
TOKiMONSTA – I Wish I Could Be (feat. Selah Sue) [Young Art Records] LPLX – Damson
Shigeto – Detroit PT II [Ghostly] MOON CHILD – Away [Thru Thoughts] Sango – Sweet Holy Honey (feat. Xavier Omär) [Last Gang] Azekel – Pyramids & Starships [Thunderlightning Records] Anderson .Paak – Room In Here
TOKiMONSTA – Theif (feat. The Saints)
m‐flo & Ryuichi Sakamoto – I Wanna Be Down [Nite Grooves] What So Not – Beautiful (feat. Winona Oak) [Counter Records] We Are Rockstars – Does It Offend You [Virgin] What So Not & San Holo – If I Only Knew (feat. Daniel Johns) [Counter Records] What So Not – Stuck In Orbit (feat. BUOY) [Sweat It Out] Chrome Sparks – I Just Wanna (feat. Kllo) [Counter Records] Louis the Child – Shake Something (feat. Joey Purp) [Polydor] Feels – Reasearch