Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2018-04-21 Funky Record Store Day Releases tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2018-04-21 Funky Record Store Day Releases tracklist:
Lyn Collins – Mr. Big Stuff (Scocco rework) [Self Released] Maceo Parker – Homeboy [ESC] Vladimir and His Orchestra – Baby Boo Boogaloo [Alegre Records] Maya Fadeeva – Save A Little Love for Me [Glamjazz Records] Big Boss Man – The Hawk [Blow Up Records] Frank Wilson – Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) [Third Man Records] Le Visiteur – Let The Sunshine [Midnight Riot] Smoove & Turrell – You’re Gone (feat. Izo FitzRoy) [Jalapeno Records] DJ Jazzy Jeff & Will Smith – Summertime [Jive] Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band – Express Yourself [A’s and Bees] L.T.D. – Don’tcha Know [Robinsongs] The Fascinations – Girls Are Out To Get You
The Flamingos – Boogaloo Party
John Miles – One Minute Every Hour
People’s Choice – Party Is A Groovy Thing (Scocco Rework) [Self Released] The Jimmy Castor Bunch – It’s Just Begun [Tidal Waves Music] Aretha Franklin – A Change (Soul Flip Edit) [Soul Flip] Boca 45 – Clap Your Hands & Party! [BCD] Equals – Triumph
Patrick Gibin aka TwICE Edits – Take Flight (TwICE Edit) [Razor-N-Tape] GQ – Is It Cool (Sly Edit) [Self Released] Mary Clark – Take Me I’m Yours (Edit) [Soul Brother Records] Main Ingedient – Work To Do [RCA] First Love – Don’t Say Goodnight (FunkyDeps Edit) [Self Released] Waldeck – Never Let You Go [Dope Noir] Vi Mode Inc. Project – Are You Ready (original mix) [Sound Exhibitions] Golden Toadstools – Silly Savage [BBE Records] Barbara Tucker – Think (about it) (DJ Spen Thommy Davis & Gary Hudgins Mix) [Quantize Recordings] Bill Withers – Take It All In (Chuggin Edits) [Self Released] Sonny Cox – The Wailer [RnB Records] The Last Poets – Understand What Black Is (Radio Edit) [Studio Rockers] Eli “Paperboy” Reed – Well Alright Now (feat. High & Mighty Brass Band) [Yep Roc] Barbara Tucker – Think (about it)’ (DJ Spen Thommy Davis & Gary Hudgins Mix) [Quantize Recordings] Sonny Cox – The Wailer [RnB Records] Tommy Hunt – Love On The Losing Side [Peer] Cymande – Brothers On The Slide [Mr. Bongo] Timeless Legend – I Was Born To Love You [Love Vinyl] Prince Fatty – Sunshine (feat. Omar & Fatlip) [Evergreen Recordings] Al Reed – 99-44 100 Pure Love [History of Soul] William DeVaughn – Be Thankful For What You’ve Got [Roxbury Records] Dee Felice Trio – Nightingale [Jazzman Records] Bettye Swann – Kiss My Love Goodbye [Kent Soul] Bobby Taylor & The Vancouvers – Its Growing [Universal] LaBrenda Ben – It’s All Right [Ace] The Patchouli Brothers – Wicked One [Basic Fingers ‎] Melvin Sparks – Texas Twister [Tidal Waves Music]

Follow by Email