Toddla T 2018-05-18 Róisín Murphy Coldest Record tracklist / playlist

Toddla T 2018-05-18 Róisín Murphy Coldest Record tracklist:
Skepta – Pure Water
Coco – Gimmie The Mic
Novalist – Stop Killing the Mandem
Flohio – Watchout
Zed Bias – Vibesin (feat. OneDa & Trigga)
Roska & Jammz – Jamm
Vato Gonzalez – Bump & Grind (Bassline Riddim) (Paul Woolford Remix) (feat. Scrufizzer) [Polydor] Ali McK & IYZ – Distance (feat. Proton)
Cardi B – Money Bag (Uniiqu3 Remix)
Odd Mob – Instrinsic
Jimmy Edgar – Burn So Deep (feat. Dawn) [FFRR] Róisín Murphy – Innocence [The Vinyl Factory] Altered Natives – Acid Reign
Chaka Khan – Like Sugar (Extended Mix)
Zondo – N Love
Lorenzo BITW & Chikaya – Chasing
The Internet – Roll (Burbank Funk)
Children of Zeus – Slow Down
Roy Woods – Monday to Monday [OVO Sound] E. Mak – Over Here
Kojo Funds – Stallin’ [Atlantic] Swing Ting – They Can’t Love You (Swing Ting Remix) (feat. Trigga)
Popcaan – Body So Good
DJ Frass – Perfect (feat. Alkaline)
Marcy Chin – My Choice
M Dot R & Gritty Gritz & Scrufizzer – Seckle N Calm (1AM Clean)
Naomi (Cowan) – Paradise Plum
Alborosie – Contradiction (feat. Chronixx) [Greensleeves] Sting & Shaggy – Morning Is Coming (Rory Stone Love Black Dub Mix)
Burro Banton – Chemist Inna Dis

Follow by Email