George FitzGerald – Residency 2015-05-21 with Roisin Murphy

George FitzGerald – Residency 2015-05-21 with Roisin Murphy tracklist:
George FitzGerald – Miyajimo [Domino] Akase – Rust [!K7 Records] Shenoda – MANCS [Electric Minds] Comfort Fit – Staubschicht [Musik Krause] Seth Troxler – CZ [Tuskegee] Citizen – Tied (Adesse Versions Mix) [Crosstown Rebels] 2ndsun – Robot Romance [White Label] Prinzhorn Dance School – Reign (Sh*t Robot Remix) [DFA] Breach – Anna Love [Aus Music] Brassica – Tears I Can’t Afford (Bicep Remix) [White Label] Maribou State – The Clown (Tom Demac Remix) [Ninja Tune] Scuba – PCP (Audion Remix) [Hotflush Recordings] Paul Woolford – M**A [Hotflush Recordings] George FitzGerald – Knife To The Heart [Domino] Róisín Murphy – Exploitation [Play It Again Sam] Róisín Murphy – In Sintesi (JD Twitch Optimo Mix) [The Vinyl Factory] Róisín Murphy – Hairless Toys [Play It Again Sam] Sei A – Never Wander [White Label] George FitzGerald – Your Two Faces [Domino] Howling – Quartz [Monkeytown Records] Bicep – Just [Aus Music] Erosion Flow – Untitled 1 [White Label] Velvit – Be So Cruel [17 Steps] Jets – Pink Beat [Ultramajic] Telefon Tel Aviv – Immolate Yourself
Cosmin – Drops

Follow by Email