Róisín Murphy – 6 Music’s Festive Takeover 2020-12-22 tracklist / playlist

Róisín Murphy – 6 Music’s Festive Takeover 2020-12-22 tracklist:
Gwen McCrae – All This Love That I’m Giving
Loose Joints – Is It All Over My Face (Female Vocal)
SAULT – Think About It
Cabaret Voltaire – Yashar
Invisible Cities – In My Garden
Glenn Davis – Special (North St West Vocal MIx)
Tim Deluxe – JAS
Prince – The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
The Revolutionaries – Kunta Kinte Dub
Rhythm & Sound – Let Jah Love Come
Invisible Cities – Sunkissed (Mad Professor’s Sunkissed Dub)
(feat. Ali Love)
Grace Jones – Walking In The Rain
Glüme – Don’t @ Me
Arab Strap – The Turning of Our Bones
Happy Mondays – Hallelujah (Ewan Pearson Remix)
Crooked Man – Don’t Want To Be Normal
(feat. Lady Blackbird)
Talk Talk – Life’s What You Make It
David Bowie – Les Dance (Jean Claude Gavri Re-Touch)
Warmduscher – Midnight Dipper (Soulwax Remix)
Moodymann – Taken Away
The Sabres of Paradise – Ballad of Nicky McGuire
Horse Meat Disco – Message To The People
(feat. Amy Douglas & Dames Brown)
Róisín Murphy – Jealousy (Synth Mix)
Kelly Lee Owens – Melt!
Mark E & Robert Owens – We Could Love
Hercules & Love Affair & Frankie Knuckles – Blind (Frankie Knuckles remix)