The Young Turks on NTS Radio 2017-03-31

The Young Turks on NTS Radio 2017-03-31 tracklist:
Rashad Becker – Themes Viii
Kenji Kawai – Uta I – Making Of Cyborg
Unknown – Untitled
Peder Mannerfelt – Rules, Rope & Strings
Coby Sey – Ticket
Ron Morelli – Slowly Losing Sight
Ratking – Unknown
Outkast – Ghettomusick (Instrumental)
Mick Fleetwood – The Visitor
Tye Tribbett & G.a. – Mighty Long Way
Spacek – Eve (Jaydee Mix)
10cc – The Worst Band In The World
Kurt Vile – That’s Life Tho (Almost Hate To Say)
Bob Dylan – One More Cup Of Coffee
Archy Marshall – Ammi Ammi (Feat. Jamie Isaac)
Q – Tip – Do You Dig U?
Air – Grieve Not The Spirit
The Winans – If I Ever Fall
Utopia – If I Didn’t Try
K A R Y Y N – Binary
Joni Mitchell – Goodbye Pork Pie Hat