Don Letts 2017-04-02 Crucial Jr Gong

Don Letts 2017-04-02 Crucial Jr Gong tracklist:
Jesse Rae – The Thistle [River Records] Anna Meredith – The Vapours [Moshi Moshi Records] Future Islands – Seasons
Talisman – Don’t Play With Fyah [Sugar Shack Records] The Shins – Name For You [Columbia Records] Belle and Sebastian – Funny Little Frog [Rough Trade Records] Dutch Uncles – Big Balloon [Memphis Industries] Damian Marley & Bounty Killer & Eek-A-Mouse – Khaki Suit [Tuff Gong] Damian Marley – Move!
Damian Marley – Welcome to Jamrock [Island] Baloji – Kyniwa-Kyniwa (feat. Bebson de la rue) [EMI] Songhoy Blues – Soubour
Odyssey – Inside Out [Big Break Records] Jesse Rae – Over The Sea [Scotland Video Records] Thundercat – Heartbreaks & Setbacks
The Aggrovators – You’ll Never Find A Dub
Dirty Projectors – Keep Your Name [Domino] Blanck Mass – John Doe’s Carnival Of Error [Sacred Bones Records] Modern English – I Feel Small [Not On Label] Haley Bonar – Hometown [Memphis Industries] Whitney – No Woman [Secretly Canadian] Sampha – Incomplete Kisses [Young Turks] Gaika – The Deal (feat. Alyusha) [Warp Records] Kadhja Bonet – The Visitor [Fat Possum] Sinkane – Galley Boys
Zervas & Pepper – Hotel Bible
The Abyssinians – I and I [Heartbeat Records] Father John Misty – Ballad of the Dying Man [Bella Union]