The xx – New Years Eve Warm Up 2017-12-31 tracklist / playlist

The xx – New Years Eve Warm Up 2017-12-31 tracklist:
Candi Staton – Young Hearts Run Free [TELSTAR]
Fern Kinney – Love Me Tonight [Malaco Records]
Crazy P – Cruel Mistress [!K7/Walk Don’t Walk Ltd]
Prince – Controversy [WEA]
Patti Jo – Make Me Believe In You [BGP]
Dinosaur – Kiss Me Again [Sire]
Bronski Beat – Smalltown Boy [Permier]
Green Velvet – Flash [Velvet]
Scissor Sisters – Let’s Have a Kiki [Polydor]
Alena – Turn It Around [Wonderboy]
Silicone Soul – Right On! [Soma Quality Recordings]
The xx – Sunset [YOUNG TURKS]
Nicolas Jaar – Mi Mujer [Wolf + Lamb Music]
Everything but the Girl & Soul Vision – Tracey In My Room [Atlantic]
Roger Sanchez – Another Chance [Now]
Talking Heads – Burning Down The House [EMI]
The Avalanches – Since I Left You [XL]
Mariah Carey – Fantasy [Columbia]
Tom Tom Club – Genius Of Love [Island]
Whitney Houston – How Will I Know (Planningtorock Tribute remix) [Arista]
Moloko – The Time Is Now [Echo]
Solange – Losing You [Terrible Records]
Fleetwood Mac – Everywhere [Warner Strategic Marketi]
Kölsch – Cassiopeia (feat. Gregor Schwellenbach) [Kompakt Extra]
Crystal Waters – Gypsy Woman (La Da Dee) [Dover Records]

Comments are closed.