Iggy Pop 2017-12-22 Iggy Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-12-22 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
PG ONE – Two Diseases
Wu-Tang Clan – Frozen
Wu-Tang Clan – If What You Say Is True
SoKo – Sweet Sound Of Ignorance
The Switzerlands – Army Knife
Kelela – LMK
Laurel Halo – Moontalk
Thurston Moore – The Lords And The Ladies
shame – Gold Hole [Fnord] John Blow – An Ode On The Death of Mr Henry Purcell: Mark How The Lark and Linnet Sing
Fever Ray – To The Moon and Back [pias] Keith Jarrett – The Survivors’ Suite: Beginning
Goat Girl – Cracker Drool [Rough Trade Records] Gorillaz – Garage Palace (feat. Little Simz) [Parlophone] Noveller – The Thing
The New Mastersounds – Your Love Is Mine (feat. Corinne Bailey Rae)
Barbara Lynn – I’m A Good Woman
Sam Dees – Just Out Of Reach
Esperanza Spalding – I Can’t Help It
Buddy Guy – Living Proof
The Rolling Stones – (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction (Saturday Club, 18th September 1965)
Bonobo – Bonobo
Higher Brothers – Made In China
Khruangbin – Maria También
Bonobo – Bambro Koyo Gandra (feat. Innov Gnawa)
Laurel Halo – Like An L
The Nine Elevens – Hippy Teeth
Neon Piss – Bullet In The Back

Follow by Email