Erol Alkan – New Year’s Eve special 2017-12-31 tracklist / playlist

Erol Alkan – New Year’s Eve special 2017-12-31 tracklist:
Simple Minds – We Travel (Magick Allstars Edit) [Zoom Records]
Renegade Soundwave – The Phantom
Helena Hauff – Do You Really Think Like That
Ride – Cali [Wichita Recordings]
Octo Octa – Adrift (Avalon Emerson Furiously Awake Version) [HNYTRX]
AFX – VBS [White]
Felix da Housecat – Silver Screen Shower Scene [City Rockers]
Bicep – Glue [Ninja Tune]
Tame Impala – Why Won’t You Make Up Your Mind (Erol Alkan Rework) [Modular Recordings]
The Chemical Brothers – Star Guitar [Virgin]
LCD Soundsystem – tonite [DFA Records/Columbia]
KiNK & Radio Slave – Children Of The E (KiNK SP1200 Remix) [Running Back Records]
Lanark Artefax – Touch Absence [Whities]
Kraftwerk – Musique Non-Stop [EMI]
Umfang – Where Is She [Technicolour Recordings]
Konk – Life (Re-Edit) [4th & Broadway]
New Order – Blue Monday (Bonus Synth) [Factory]
Overmono – Phase Magenta [XL Records]
James Welsh – Thread (Ozel AB Remix) [Phantasy Sound]
Spatial Awareness – Let’s Get Visceral (Mijo & Macaulay Rework) [Twirl Recordings]
Prince – Our Destiny / Roadhouse Garden

Comments are closed.