Monki 2018-01-01 Monki’s NYE Party tracklist / playlist

Monki 2018-01-01 Monki’s NYE Party tracklist:
Patrick Topping – Be Sharp Say Nowt [Hot Creations] Gerd Janson & Victor Shan – Surrender [Regraded] Sean Roman – I Wanna [Cr2] Marquis Hawkes – The Basement is Burning
Blaze – Most Precious Love (Dennis Ferrer’s Future 3000 Remix) (feat. Barbara Tucker) [Defected] Theo Kottis – Misunderstood [Moda Black] Butch – No Worries
Butch – No Worries
Jesse Perez & Kiwi – Intercontinental Express [Free Download / Red Bull Studios] Masters at Work – To Be In Love (Knee Deep Dub) (feat. India)
Mella Dee – Techno Disco Tool [Warehouse Music/One More Tune] Robert Hood – Dancer [M-Plant Music] Rhythm Masters & M.Y.N.C. Project – I Feel Love (Ilyus & Barrientos Remix) (feat. Wynter Gordon) [CR2 Records] Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Sorry I’m Late (Richy Ahmed Remix) [FFRR] Harry Parsons – Love Flow [Shadow City] Riva Starr – Another Race [Play It Say It] Låpsley – Operator (Koze 12′ Inch Extended Disco Version) [XL Recordings] Shy Luv – Lungs (Gerd Janson Remix) [Black Butter Records] Gwen McCrae – Keep The Fire Burning (Million Dolla Man Rework)
Hammer – Love Somebody [Unreleased] Next Phase – Piece Of Mind (Basement Boys Vocal Mix) [ITH (Defected In The House)