The Huey Show 2016-08-27 Norman Jay sits in

The Huey Show 2016-08-27 Norman Jay sits in tracklist:
David Bowie – Sound And Vision [EMI]
Justice – Safe And Sound [Ed banger]
Nina Simone – Here Comes The Sun [RCA Victor]
Kurt Harris – Emperor Of My Baby’s Heart
Two Tons o’ Fun – Just Us
The Flirtations – Nothing But A Heartache
Dreadzone – Little Britain
Ed Harcourt – Furnaces [Polydor]
Daft Punk – One More Time [Virgin Records]
Prophets of Rage – Prophets of Rage [Caroline]
Small Faces – Tin Soldier [ESSENTIAL]
Paul Weller – The Changingman [Island]
The Spencer Davis Group – I’m A Man [EMI]
Steam – Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)
Booker T. & The MG’s – Green Onions [Atlantic]
Honeyblood – Ready For The Magic [Fatcat Records]
Primal Scream – Movin’ On Up [Dino]
Massive Attack & Hope Sandoval – The Spoils [Virgin/EMI]
Booty Luv – Boogie 2Nite
Paul Hunter – Togetherness
Groove Assassin – Lifts Me Up
Fargetta – Music
Jungle Brothers – J.Beez Coming Thru
Wilco – If I Ever Was A Child [dBpm Records]
Beastie Boys – You Gotta Fight For Your Right (To Party) [Grand Royal]
Roots Manuva – On A High [Big Dada]
Linda Clifford – Don’t Give It Up
The Salsoul Orchestra – Runaway (feat. Loleatta Holloway)
The Ethiopians – Train To Skaville [Quality Television]
Leroy Smart – I Am The Don
Vin Gordon – Steady Beat (Last Dance Trumpet Version)
The Coral – Million Eyes [IGNITION RECORDS LTD]
The Supremes – Stoned Love [Hitsville]
Charles Bradley – You Think I Don’t Know (But I Know) [Daptone Records]
Aretha Franklin – I’m Every Woman / Respect
Junior Jack – Stupid Disco
Cerrone – Hooked On You (feat. Jocelyn Brown)
Kym Sims – Too Blind To See It (Hurley’s House Mix)
Slow Club – In Waves [Moshi Moshi]
M.I.A. – Bad Girls [Def Jam / Mercury]
Radiohead – Identikit
Nu Colours – Greater Love [Nuphonic]
Marlena Shaw – California Soul [Virgin]
Robert Parker – Let’s Go Where The Action Is
Agnes Obel – Familiar [PIAS]
MFSB – Summertime [Nuponic]

Comments are closed.