Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2020-01-18 Norman Jay sits in tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2020-01-18 Norman Jay sits in tracklist:
Carl Davis and the Chi-S – Windy City Theme
Marvin Gaye – Woman Of The World
Loose Ends – Ain’t No Turning Back
Nash – Alone
Michael Kiwanuka – I’ve Been Dazed
Kate Bush – The Morning Fog
Ohna Truth – If It Feels Good (Do It)
John Mellencamp – I Don’t Know Why I Love You
Le Pamplemousse – I’ve Been Watching You
Towa Tei – Technova
The Floacist – Womyn
James Brown – Talkin’ Loud and Sayin’ Something (In the Jungle Groove Tim Rogers Mix)
Lee Moses – Time and Place
The Meters – Tell Me What’s On Your Mind
Labi Siffre – The Vulture
Jimmy McGriff – Please Don’t Take Me Out
The Temptations – Your Lovin’ Is Magic
The Detroit Spinners – Living A Little Laughing A Little
The Rebirth – This Journey In
Dusty Springfield – Take Me For A Little While
Gladys Knight & The Pips – The Day Take One (You Got To The Other)
Pat Lewis – Can’t Shake It Loose
Kenny Lynch – Up On The Roof
Lorraine Chandler – What Can I Do
O.C. Smith – Son Of Hickory Holler’s Tramp
Infernal Blues Machine – Needing You (Wanting You)
MFSB – My Mood
Redinho & Joel Culpepper – Sheriff
Python Lee Jackson – In A Broken Dream
(feat. Rod Stewart)
Leroy Burgess – Barely Breaking Even (Louie Vega Boogie Mix Radio Edit)
Chic – Stage Fright
René & Angela – I Love You More
Quincy Jones & Patti Austin – Betcha Wouldn’t Hurt Me
Change – Living In Your Love
Barbara Mason – World In A Crisis
Esther Williams – Yours and Yours Alone
Alton McClain & Destiny – Crazy Love
Ullanda McCullough – Gotta Dance Now
Smoove & Turrell – Beggarman
Jenifer Mickey – Keep On Believing

Follow by Email