Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2020-01-25 Norman Jay sits in tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2020-01-25 Norman Jay sits in tracklist:
Carl Davis and the Chi-S – Windy City Theme
The Christians – Inner City Blues
Miami & Robert Moore – Party Freaks
Aretha Franklin – Without You
Johnny Pate – Truck Stop
Deco – Delicious
Martha Reeves – I Really Like Your Rap
Sly & the Family Stone – Runnin’ Away
Five Stairsteps – O-O-H Child
Diana Ross – One Love In My Lifetime
Jay Dee – Strange Funky Games & Things
Melvin Bliss – Synthetic Substitution
Eddie Kendricks – Happy
Michelle Shaprow v. King Britt – If I Lost You (Scuba mix)
Masterwerks R&B – Ecstacy
Chuck Brown – It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Don’t Have That GoGo Swing)
Happy Daggers – Hold It Down
Boz Scaggs – Gimme The Goods
The Pointer Sisters – Bring Your Sweet Stuff Home to Me
Chico Hamilton – Mysterious Maiden
Roy Ayers – One Sweet Love To Remember
Ricky Caloway – Tell Me
Maxayn – Good Things
The Ulti-Mations – Sad Souvenirs
The Peddlers – Lost Continent
Desi Young – I Don’t Know Why I Love You
Patti Jo – Ain’t No Love Lost
Roy Ayers & Wayne Henderson – Can You Dance
The Voices of East Harlem – Wanted Dead or Alive
Invisible Man’s Band – Love Can’t Come, Love Has Come
Revelation – Yellow Submarine
Marlena Shaw – Touch Me In The Morning
Garland Green – Bumpin’ and Stompin’
The Vibrations – Our Day Will Come
Benita Arterberry – Time For A Change
Count Basic – I’m Not Afraid
Erma Franklin – Hold On, I’m Comin’
Sam Fletcher – I’d Think It Over
DAVIE – Testify
MJ Cole – Rough Out Here
Johnnie Mae Matthews – Lonely You Will Be
Paul Johnson – Walking
Johnny Gill – Wrap My Body Tight’ (Jazzie B 12″ Remark version)
The Spencer Davis Group – Gimme Some Lovin’

Follow by Email