The Black Madonna – Residency 2018-05-10 tracklist / playlist

The Black Madonna – Residency 2018-05-10 tracklist:
Waxist – Hold Tight [People Must Jam]
El Funkador – Home Again [White Label]
Gdex – One Another
Gina Breeze – Pressure (Lauren Flax Mix) [Get Up Recordings]
Ivan Jack – Gonna Get Down [Babert]
Mike Woods – Vision of Love [Cherry Cola Records]
Dominic Dawson – Don’t you worry bout a thing ( Francesco cofano mix) [White Label]
Nyra – Life is Trippy
Prospect Park – Till You Surrender (DJ Fudge disco mix)
Chez Damier – Can You Feel it (Mak and Pasteman edit) [White Label]
Gaznevada – I.C. Love Affair [ZYX Records]

Comments are closed.